Home  |  Marketing Booknesses  |  Branding Booknesses  |  Booknesses Colloquium  |  Exhibitions & Catalogues
Ginsberg & Kentridge Conversation  |  Images

Booknesses Colloquium


Email Contacts of Delegates


Albertus van der Westhuizen marksman18@gmail.com
Alexander Opper alexo@uj.ac.za
Alexia Ferreira alexia1308.af@gmail.com
Alice Edy aliceedy1@gmail.com
Alta Le Roux alta.leroux8@icloud.com
Ania Ciolkosz ania@impressed.co.za
Anne Cameron cameron.anne1@gmail.com
Anne Thurmann-Jajes thurmann-jajes@weserburg.de
Barbara Buntman barbara.buntman@gmail.com
Bevan de Wet bevaneleven@gmail.com
Bokang Mankoe bokangmankoe7@gmail.com
Bronwen Findlay bronwenfindlay@gmail.com
Bronwyn Law-Viljoen bronwyn@fourthwallbooks.com
Buzz Spector fspector@wustl.edu
Cheryl Gage ceegeeisme@yahoo.com
Cheryl Penn cheryl.penn@yahoo.com
Christine Dixie C.Dixie@ru.ac.za
Colleen Winter colleenwinter72@yahoo.com
Dahlia Maubane maubane.dahlia@gmail.com
David Patondpaton@uj.ac.za
Debra Zietsman debraz@peregrine.co.za
Deirdre Pretorius dpretorius@uj.ac.za
Derek Zietsman zietsmanderek@gmail.com
Elbe Coetsee elbe@mogalakwena.com
Eliza Kentridge elizakentridge@hotmail.co.uk
Elizabeth James e.james@vam.ac.uk
Elizabeth Vels cathy@keiskamma.org
Emma Enslin emma.enslin@gmail.com
Emma Willemse emmart@worldonline.co.za
Estelle Liebenberg-Barkhuizen elbabooks@gmail.com
Franci Greyling Franci.Greyling@nwu.ac.za
Gail Behrmanngailb@icon.co.za
Gillian Robinson gill.robinson@anglia.ac.uk
Goolam Saber paperstreets8@gmail.com
Gordon Froudfgordon@uj.ac.za
Helene Smuts helenesmuts@gmail.com
Helene van Aswegen thebookworkshop@gmail.com
Ian Marley ian@stellenboschacademy.co.za
Ilka van schalkwyk ijvanschalkwyk@gmail.com
Inge V Bruggeman ibruggeman@unr.edu
Isabel Hofmeyr Isabel.Hofmeyr@wits.ac.za
Jack Ginsberg jackg@cjpetrow.co.za
Jan Coetzee CoetzeeJK@ufs.ac.za
Jane Stuart-Clark janeyoung.ceramics@gmail.com
Janet Stanleyjstanley@si.edu
JaneTaylor taylor.taylorjane.jane@gmail.com
Jayne Crawshay-Hall jaynecrawshay@gmail.com
Jo-Ann Chan jo-ann@nwulettere.co.za
John Roome dutjohnroome@gmail.com
John Yannis Generalis john@salamander.co.za
Jonah Sack jonah.sack@gmail.com
Julia Charlton Julia.Charlton@wits.ac.za
Kai Lossgott kai.lossgott@gmail.com
Karen O. Brown karenobrownarts@gmail.com
Karen von Vehkarenv@uj.ac.za
Karin Basel Karin.basel@outlook.com
Katelyn Chetty katiechetty@gmail.com
Katja Gentric ge.katja@yahoo.fr
Keith Dietrich kd2@sun.ac.za
Kim Bermankimb@uj.ac.za
Kim Gurney kimjgurney@gmail.com
Lilly Oosthuizen lillysophielucy@gmail.com
Lisa linossi lizlinossi@gmail.com
Lucy Stuart-Clark lbstuartclark@live.com
Lyn Smuts lyn.smuts@gmail.com
Maaike Bakker maaikebakker00@gmail.com
Malcolm Christian malcolm@caversham.org.za
Mandy Conidaris mandy.conidaris@gmail.com
Maria Criticos graphicos@iafrica.com
Mark Attwood mark@artistspress.co.za
Mark Sandham Mark.Sandham@wits.ac.za
Martin Ciolkosz martin@impressed.co.za
Mary Austin mka@archive.org
Mary Harkhark@wisc.edu
Mary Minicka Mary.Minicka@westerncape.gov.za
Maureen de Jager M.deJager@ru.ac.za
Muziwandile Gigaba libibio@yahoo.com
Neil Nieuwoudt neil.nieuwoudt@gmail.com
Nico Ras nico.alexander.ras0@gmail.com
Nirmi Ziegler dutnirmiziegler@gmail.com
Nkosinathi Ndlandla natzo878@gmail.com
Nonkululeko Chabalala chabalalanonkululeko@gmail.com
Paul Emmanuel studio@paulemmanuel.net
Paul van Capelleveen paul.vancapelleveen@kb.nl
Peter Dennis info@lflow.co.za
Phillipa Haskins phillipahaskins@gmail.com
Prof Clifton Meador meadorck@appstate.edu
Riette Zaaiman riettez@uj.ac.za
Robbin Ami Silverberg robbin@robbinamisilverberg.com
Ros Christian ros@caversham.org.za
Ros Stockhall ros@stellenboschacademy.co.za
Rosalind Cleaver rosalindcleaver@gmail.com
Roxy Kaczmarek roxykaczmarek@gmail.com
Sarah Bodman Sarah.Bodman@uwe.ac.uk
Shannin Antonopoulo shantonopoulo@gmail.com
Shonisani Netshia shonin@uj.ac.za
Sikhumbuzo Mngadi smngadi@uj.ac.za
Sinead Fletcher sineadfletcher022@gmail.com
Siya Masuku siya@siyafundaonline.co.za
Stanley Grootboom sgrootboom774@gmail.com
Stephan Erasmus Stephan.Erasmus@absa.co.za
Stephen Hobbs sh@onair.co.za
Steven Sack Steven.Sack@wits.ac.za
Sue Pam-Grant pamgrant@icon.co.za
Susan Gosin susangosin@gmail.com
Terry Kurgan terry@fourthwallbooks.com
Tricia Treacy treacyt@appstate.edu
Vedant Nanackchand vedantn@uj.ac.za
Veronika Jenke veronika.jenke@gmail.com
Victoria Appelbaum vickyappelbaum@gmail.com
William Kentridge linda@williamkentridge.co.za
Zoe Cilliers zzcilliers@gmail.com

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy | © David Paton. All rights reserved.