Home  |  Marketing Booknesses  |  Branding Booknesses  |  Booknesses Colloquium  |  Exhibitions & Catalogues
Ginsberg & Kentridge Conversation  |  Images

Booknesses Colloquium


Email Contacts of Delegates


Albertus van der Westhuizenmarksman18@gmail.com
Alexander Opper alexo@uj.ac.za
Alexia Ferreira alexia1308.af@gmail.com
Alice Edyaliceedy1@gmail.com
Alta Le Roux alta.leroux8@icloud.com
Ania Ciolkoszania@impressed.co.za
Anne Cameroncameron.anne1@gmail.com
Anne Thurmann-Jajes thurmann-jajes@weserburg.de
Barbara Buntman barbara.buntman@gmail.com
Bevan de Wetbevaneleven@gmail.com
Bokang Mankoebokangmankoe7@gmail.com
Bronwen Findlaybronwenfindlay@gmail.com
Bronwyn Law-Viljoenbronwyn@fourthwallbooks.com
Buzz Spectorfspector@wustl.edu
Cheryl Gage ceegeeisme@yahoo.com
Cheryl Penn cheryl.penn@yahoo.com
Christine DixieC.Dixie@ru.ac.za
Colleen Winter colleenwinter72@yahoo.com
Dahlia Maubane maubane.dahlia@gmail.com
David Patondpaton@uj.ac.za
Debra Zietsmandebraz@peregrine.co.za
Deirdre Pretorius dpretorius@uj.ac.za
Derek Zietsmanzietsmanderek@gmail.com
Elbe Coetsee elbe@mogalakwena.com
Eliza Kentridge elizakentridge@hotmail.co.uk
Elizabeth James e.james@vam.ac.uk
Elizabeth Velscathy@keiskamma.org
Emma Enslinemma.enslin@gmail.com
Emma Willemse emmart@worldonline.co.za
Estelle Liebenberg-Barkhuizenelbabooks@gmail.com
Franci Greyling Franci.Greyling@nwu.ac.za
Gail Behrmanngailb@icon.co.za
Gillian Robinsongill.robinson@anglia.ac.uk
Goolam Saberpaperstreets8@gmail.com
Gordon Froudfgordon@uj.ac.za
Helene Smutshelenesmuts@gmail.com
Helene van Aswegenthebookworkshop@gmail.com
Ian Marleyian@stellenboschacademy.co.za
Ilka van schalkwyk ijvanschalkwyk@gmail.com
Inge V Bruggemanibruggeman@unr.edu
Isabel Hofmeyr Isabel.Hofmeyr@wits.ac.za
Jack Ginsbergjackg@cjpetrow.co.za
Jan Coetzee CoetzeeJK@ufs.ac.za
Jane Stuart-Clarkjaneyoung.ceramics@gmail.com
Janet Stanleyjstanley@si.edu
JaneTaylor taylor.taylorjane.jane@gmail.com
Jayne Crawshay-Halljaynecrawshay@gmail.com
Jo-Ann Chanjo-ann@nwulettere.co.za
John Roome dutjohnroome@gmail.com
John Yannis Generalisjohn@salamander.co.za
Jonah Sack jonah.sack@gmail.com
Julia CharltonJulia.Charlton@wits.ac.za
Kai Lossgott kai.lossgott@gmail.com
Karen O. Brownkarenobrownarts@gmail.com
Karen von Vehkarenv@uj.ac.za
Karin Basel Karin.basel@outlook.com
Katelyn Chetty katiechetty@gmail.com
Katja Gentric ge.katja@yahoo.fr
Keith Dietrich kd2@sun.ac.za
Kim Bermankimb@uj.ac.za
Kim Gurney kimjgurney@gmail.com
Lilly Oosthuizenlillysophielucy@gmail.com
Lisa linossilizlinossi@gmail.com
Lucy Stuart-Clark lbstuartclark@live.com
Lyn Smutslyn.smuts@gmail.com
Maaike Bakker maaikebakker00@gmail.com
Malcolm Christianmalcolm@caversham.org.za
Mandy Conidaris mandy.conidaris@gmail.com
Maria Criticosgraphicos@iafrica.com
Mark Attwood mark@artistspress.co.za
Mark SandhamMark.Sandham@wits.ac.za
Martin Ciolkoszmartin@impressed.co.za
Mary Austin mka@archive.org
Mary Harkhark@wisc.edu
Mary Minicka Mary.Minicka@westerncape.gov.za
Maureen de Jager M.deJager@ru.ac.za
Muziwandile Gigaba libibio@yahoo.com
Neil Nieuwoudt neil.nieuwoudt@gmail.com
Nico Ras nico.alexander.ras0@gmail.com
Nirmi Ziegler dutnirmiziegler@gmail.com
Nkosinathi Ndlandlanatzo878@gmail.com
Nonkululeko Chabalala chabalalanonkululeko@gmail.com
Paul Emmanuelstudio@paulemmanuel.net
Paul van Capelleveenpaul.vancapelleveen@kb.nl
Peter Dennis info@lflow.co.za
Phillipa Haskinsphillipahaskins@gmail.com
Prof Clifton Meadormeadorck@appstate.edu
Riette Zaaimanriettez@uj.ac.za
Robbin Ami Silverberg robbin@robbinamisilverberg.com
Ros Christianros@caversham.org.za
Ros Stockhall ros@stellenboschacademy.co.za
Rosalind Cleaverrosalindcleaver@gmail.com
Roxy Kaczmarekroxykaczmarek@gmail.com
Sarah Bodman Sarah.Bodman@uwe.ac.uk
Shannin Antonopouloshantonopoulo@gmail.com
Shonisani Netshiashonin@uj.ac.za
Sikhumbuzo Mngadismngadi@uj.ac.za
Sinead Fletchersineadfletcher022@gmail.com
Siya Masuku siya@siyafundaonline.co.za
Stanley Grootboomsgrootboom774@gmail.com
Stephan Erasmus Stephan.Erasmus@absa.co.za
Stephen Hobbs sh@onair.co.za
Steven SackSteven.Sack@wits.ac.za
Sue Pam-Grantpamgrant@icon.co.za
Susan Gosin susangosin@gmail.com
Terry Kurganterry@fourthwallbooks.com
Tricia Treacytreacyt@appstate.edu
Vedant Nanackchandvedantn@uj.ac.za
Veronika Jenkeveronika.jenke@gmail.com
Victoria Appelbaumvickyappelbaum@gmail.com
William Kentridgelinda@williamkentridge.co.za
Zoe Cillierszzcilliers@gmail.com

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy | © David Paton. All rights reserved.