Search: South African Art Monographs

Basic |  Guided |  Advanced |  Tips

    Full Details

Oh to Believe in Another World

Item date(s): 2022

William Kentridge  - (Director)
Dmitri Shostakovich  - (composer)
Zeblon Vilakazi  - (introduction by)
Joseph Young.  - (conductor)

Pages: unpaged
Size: 218mm
Language: English

Place publication: Johannesburg, RSA
Publisher: Wits University

Reference note:
Production of Dimitri Shostakovich's Symphony No 10 in E minor, Op. 93 at the Linder Auditorium on 27th July, 2020 with the Mzanzi National Philharmonic Orchestra: Joseph Young. The accompanying film of 52 minutes was directed by William Kentridge.

Ref: SA/2473

© Jack Ginsberg Centre for Book Arts (JGCBA). All rights reserved.