Return to Current

The MCBA Prize 2013

Finalists for The MCBA Prize 2013 (in alphabetical order):

Amy Borezo, Labor/Movement (seven workers)
Inge Bruggeman, the infinite between us
NewLights Press / Aaron Cohick, What You Will
Clifton Meador, A Repeated Misunderstanding of Nature
Barbara Tetenbaum and Julie Chen, Glimpse

The jury also awarded three Special Recognitions of Merit:

Maureen Cummins, Accounting
Marlene MacCallum, Glaze: Reveal and Veiled
Heidi Neilson, Atlas Dream Sequence

Visit the website which contains images of the finalists' works at:

Page 1   1 | 
Click the image for a view of:


© Jack Ginsberg Centre for Book Arts (JGCBA). All rights reserved.